June 5 IG LIVE Event

Black Lives Matter. A LIVE Call to Action & Allyship
 ——————-

Join us for a Hip Hop Dance Community Day Of Action
Hosted by Bgirl Macca
Friday, June 5
IG LIVE @stanceelements
2PM (PST) / 4PM (CST) / 5PM (EST)

Presented by GIRL ILLA Tactics in partnership with Stance Elements

Joined by guests:

Marley Lizama (Havikoro Crew)
@marleythecreative

Jeskilz (Cypher Adikts)
@jeskilz

Vanicia (360 Flava/HBKZ/RFTA Crews)
@vaniciamomiska

AMS (NINJACHURCH)
@thedamnnerdking

El La Katrina (GIRL ILLA Tactics/GODDISTAS Crew)
@katrinabrookflowers

 ——————-
Flier designed by Jess Aceret @designedby.jess